Guest Reviews

Guest Reviews

  • Shankar Darekar from Pune Maharashtra
    30 Nov 2017

    Very very nice experience with Sunway Kashmir tour & travels in kashmir. Very lovely people and very friendly too. I was worried when I booked with sunway kashmir travels. But when I met Nissar ah wani GM/owner of this company 09469150408, all my worries vanished. They took all the care of me & my wife for 2nights 3days. He has arranged each & every thing for we like hotel,transport,gondola tickets,horse riding etc. The overall experience was beyond expectation.

    There is no problem in Srinagar. No any kind of threat,people should go and enjoy the holidays in kashmir. I suggest each & every one that they should try at least once with Sunway kashmir tours and travels which is srinagar based agency and remember till death, if there is a paradise on earth ,it is really here, t is really here, it is really here

  • Abu Thomson from Kerala
    2 October 2017

    It's a very kind experience... an amazing 3 days in my life... The very best tourist experience I ever had in India... The Sunway Kashmir Travels have given very good hotels and all other things which we demanded in-between, i love you all who is working in sunway kashmir travels srinagar especially Mr Nissar bhai.
    Thank you

  • Girish Kumar From Banglore
    30 September 2017

    It was wonderful experience and great memories in Kashmir Really we experienced real Kashmir heritage and culture and boat house also really good
    Thanks to Nissar Ahmad 9469150408 and Sunway Kashmir tour and travels Kashmir is really beautiful and piece full place people also very calm and good There no any kind of violence anybody can go there and enjoy the natures paradise on earth.

  • Dar Ashraf From Mumbai
    23 September 2017

    Hello friends.
    Sunway Kashmir Travels is Srinagar based travel Agency,one of the best travel agency in srinagar,the honesty,the transparency,the authentication,the value of money.
    i have made kashmir tour with my family for 5nights & 6days with sunway Kashmir Travels especially Mr Nissar Ahmad who is Director & Owner of this Company,we will never forget the trip which he made for us,a young and a very passionate,dedicated.talented guy.
    i suggest people, friends, to go ahead with this agency,i will give u contact details below:
    sunwaykashmirtravel at the rate of gmail dot com
    +91 9469150408
    +91 9018284105
    Thank you Mr Nissar Bhai for such a kind of Service.10+++Stars

  • Ahmad Bhat From Kolkatta
    22 September 2017

    I planned my trip to kashmir for 4Nights & 5 days with sunway kashmir travels.i m very happy, very appreciable Mr Nissar Ahmad who manged my trip very greatfully.thank u Sunway kashmir travels.
    9469150408.

  • Aadil Fayaz From Banglore
    7 September 2017

    i am very thankful to Sunway Kashmir Travels which is based in Srinagar.
    i was not expecting such a service which they provided to us,the hotels,houseboat,the transport so amazing,10+++*** & i will give them 100+++ marks for all services, especially Mr Nissar ahmad (owner) who is very helpful & care taker to every one.
    i was with my family for 5N & 6D,we spend last night in houseboat,
    i suggest people & my friends if u want to travel kashmir go ahead with sunway kashmir travels +91 9469150408, +91 9018284105,
    Thank you

  • Antonio Coutinho From Brazil
    14 August 2017

    If you are thinking about Kashmir, think Sunway Kashmir travel agency...they are the best to show you the Kashmir Paradise, great job, special thanks to Mr. NISSAR

  • Jithin Subramaniam From Kerala
    14 July 2017

    Had Amarnath trip this time @ 2017. Really amazed with t way it was organized and executed. When they came to know that I was a nature lover Mr.Nissar and Kaisar took me to Thajwas glacier which was not there in the list. Good support throughout. Wish you all the beat and continue this momentum. Thank you for providing me some sweet memories....

  • Mirishtiyaq Mir From Aurangabad
    26 June 2017

    I traveled through this travel company which is one of the leading travel agency in valley.
    I offer people if u want to see the real value of your money so plan your holidays with sunway Kashmir travel.Especially the Nissar Bhai who is very cooperative in this field.
    Thank you